The Vacation

Nieuwprijs € 12,50
Onze prijs€ 5,99
Uitgeverij: Pan
Uitvoering: Paperback
Taal: Engels
Staat van het boek: Licht beschadigd
Afmetingen: 132x195x33
Verschijningsdatum: Juni 2022
EAN: 9781529080865
Categorie:
Thrillers

Samenvatting

For fans of T. M. Logan, The Vacation is a compulsive, holiday-set thriller from John Marrs, the author of The One, now a Netflix Original 'series.